Feltham Choral Society

FCS is not responsible for the content of external sites                 Site updated 11 July 2017                         All contents © Feltham Choral Society 2017

Hosting kindly provided free by www.Daily.co.uk

Please send details of any errors and omissions to webmaster@felthamchoralsociety.org.uk

Home About Us Future Concerts Find Us Members Info Previous Concerts Music Sung

Rehearsal Schedule Summer 2017

Date

Time

Event

Venue

Wed 19 April

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 26 April

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 3 May

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 10 May

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 17 May

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 24 May

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 31 May

Half Term Break

Wed 7 June

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 14 June

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 21 June

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 28 June

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Wed 5 July

19:30

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Sat 8 July

TBA

Rehearsal

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham

Sat 8 July

19:30

Concert

St. Dunstan’s Church Feltham